313: Adult Ballet/Lyrical **- No recital- Technique Only

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (location info)
Tuesday, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
08/18/20 - 04/20/21 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 15+/no recital

Upcoming Meetings
01/19/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 7:30 PM
01/26/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 7:30 PM
02/02/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 7:30 PM
02/09/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 7:30 PM
02/16/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 7:30 PM
02/23/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 7:30 PM
03/02/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 7:30 PM
03/09/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 7:30 PM
03/16/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 03/16/21 7:30 PM
03/23/21    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/23/21
(Spring Break)
03/30/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 7:30 PM
04/06/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 7:30 PM
04/13/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 7:30 PM
04/20/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 7:30 PM