100: Apprentice / junior Ballet Company

Miss Eka
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 2 (location info)
Monday, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
08/17/20 - 04/12/21 (30 weeks)

Register

Technique 1 req./week*

Upcoming Meetings
10/26/20    7:00 PM Monday 10/26/20 7:00 PM
11/02/20    7:00 PM Monday 11/02/20 7:00 PM
11/09/20    7:00 PM Monday 11/09/20 7:00 PM
11/16/20    7:00 PM Monday 11/16/20 7:00 PM
11/23/20    7:00 PM Monday 11/23/20 7:00 PM
11/30/20    <None> Monday (Nutcracker Tech Week) 11/30/20
(Nutcracker Tech Week)
12/07/20    7:00 PM Monday 12/07/20 7:00 PM
12/14/20    7:00 PM Monday 12/14/20 7:00 PM
12/21/20    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 12/21/20
(Christmas Break)
12/28/20    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 12/28/20
(Christmas Break)
01/04/21    7:00 PM Monday 01/04/21 7:00 PM
01/11/21    7:00 PM Monday 01/11/21 7:00 PM
01/18/21    7:00 PM Monday 01/18/21 7:00 PM
01/25/21    7:00 PM Monday 01/25/21 7:00 PM
02/01/21    7:00 PM Monday 02/01/21 7:00 PM
02/08/21    7:00 PM Monday 02/08/21 7:00 PM
02/15/21    7:00 PM Monday 02/15/21 7:00 PM
02/22/21    7:00 PM Monday 02/22/21 7:00 PM
03/01/21    7:00 PM Monday 03/01/21 7:00 PM
03/08/21    7:00 PM Monday 03/08/21 7:00 PM
03/15/21    7:00 PM Monday 03/15/21 7:00 PM
03/22/21    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/22/21
(Spring Break)
03/29/21    7:00 PM Monday 03/29/21 7:00 PM
04/05/21    7:00 PM Monday 04/05/21 7:00 PM