114: Junior Co Rehearsal

Miss Eka
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 2 (location info)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
08/17/20 - 04/12/21 (30 weeks)

Waitlist

Mandatory/Audition for Junior Company Students

Upcoming Meetings
08/17/20    4:30 PM Monday 08/17/20 4:30 PM
08/24/20    4:30 PM Monday 08/24/20 4:30 PM
08/31/20    4:30 PM Monday 08/31/20 4:30 PM
09/07/20    <None> Monday (Labor Day) 09/07/20
(Labor Day)
09/14/20    4:30 PM Monday 09/14/20 4:30 PM
09/21/20    4:30 PM Monday 09/21/20 4:30 PM
09/28/20    4:30 PM Monday 09/28/20 4:30 PM
10/05/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/05/20 4:30 PM
10/12/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/12/20 4:30 PM
10/19/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/19/20 4:30 PM
10/26/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/26/20 4:30 PM
11/02/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/02/20 4:30 PM
11/09/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/09/20 4:30 PM
11/16/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/16/20 4:30 PM
11/23/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/23/20 4:30 PM
11/30/20    <None> Monday (Nutcracker Tech Week) 11/30/20
(Nutcracker Tech Week)
12/07/20    4:30 PM Monday 12/07/20 4:30 PM
12/14/20    4:30 PM Monday 12/14/20 4:30 PM
12/21/20    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 12/21/20
(Christmas Break)
12/28/20    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 12/28/20
(Christmas Break)
01/04/21    4:30 PM Monday 01/04/21 4:30 PM
01/11/21    4:30 PM Monday 01/11/21 4:30 PM
01/18/21    4:30 PM Monday 01/18/21 4:30 PM
01/25/21    4:30 PM Monday 01/25/21 4:30 PM