108: Senior Company

Miss Eka
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 2 (location info)
Wednesday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
08/19/20 - 04/14/21 (30 weeks)

Register

Technique- 2 req./week*

Upcoming Meetings
08/19/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 08/19/20 6:30 PM
08/26/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 08/26/20 6:30 PM
09/02/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 09/02/20 6:30 PM
09/09/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 09/09/20 6:30 PM
09/16/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 09/16/20 6:30 PM
09/23/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 09/23/20 6:30 PM
09/30/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 6:30 PM
10/07/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 6:30 PM
10/14/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 6:30 PM
10/21/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 6:30 PM
10/28/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 6:30 PM
11/04/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 6:30 PM
11/11/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 6:30 PM
11/18/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 6:30 PM
11/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/25/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/02/20    <None> Wednesday (Nutcracker Tech Week) 12/02/20
(Nutcracker Tech Week)
12/09/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 6:30 PM
12/16/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 6:30 PM
12/23/20    <None> Wednesday (Christmas Break) 12/23/20
(Christmas Break)
12/30/20    <None> Wednesday (Christmas Break) 12/30/20
(Christmas Break)
01/06/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 6:30 PM
01/13/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 6:30 PM
01/20/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 6:30 PM
01/27/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 6:30 PM