109: Senior Co Rehearsal

Miss Eka
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 2 (location info)
Wednesday, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
08/19/20 - 04/21/21 (30 weeks)

Register

Mandatory (see cast schedule)

Upcoming Meetings
01/20/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 7:30 PM
01/27/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 7:30 PM
02/03/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 7:30 PM
02/10/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 7:30 PM
02/17/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 7:30 PM
02/24/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 7:30 PM
03/03/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 7:30 PM
03/10/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 7:30 PM
03/17/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 7:30 PM
03/24/21    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/24/21
(Spring Break)
03/31/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 7:30 PM
04/07/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 7:30 PM
04/14/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 7:30 PM
04/21/21    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 7:30 PM