208: Team Practice

Miss Lisa
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4 (location info)
Saturday, TBA
08/22/20 - 04/24/21 (30 weeks)

Register

Saturday schedule TBA

These rehearsals will sometimes be extreme, junior or mini performance.

Upcoming Meetings
01/23/21    TBA Saturday 01/23/21 TBA
01/30/21    TBA Saturday 01/30/21 TBA
02/06/21    TBA Saturday 02/06/21 TBA
02/13/21    TBA Saturday 02/13/21 TBA
02/20/21    TBA Saturday 02/20/21 TBA
02/27/21    TBA Saturday 02/27/21 TBA
03/06/21    TBA Saturday 03/06/21 TBA
03/13/21    TBA Saturday 03/13/21 TBA
03/20/21    TBA Saturday 03/20/21 TBA
03/27/21    <None> Saturday (Spring Break) 03/27/21
(Spring Break)
04/03/21    TBA Saturday 04/03/21 TBA
04/10/21    TBA Saturday 04/10/21 TBA
04/17/21    TBA Saturday 04/17/21 TBA
04/24/21    TBA Saturday 04/24/21 TBA