208: Team Practice

Miss Lisa
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4 (location info)
Saturday, TBA
08/22/20 - 04/17/21 (30 weeks)

Register

Saturday schedule TBA

These rehearsals will sometimes be extreme, junior or mini performance.

Upcoming Meetings
08/22/20    TBA Saturday 08/22/20 TBA
08/29/20    TBA Saturday 08/29/20 TBA
09/05/20    TBA Saturday 09/05/20 TBA
09/12/20    TBA Saturday 09/12/20 TBA
09/19/20    TBA Saturday 09/19/20 TBA
09/26/20    TBA Saturday 09/26/20 TBA
10/03/20    TBA Saturday 10/03/20 TBA
10/10/20    TBA Saturday 10/10/20 TBA
10/17/20    TBA Saturday 10/17/20 TBA
10/24/20    TBA Saturday 10/24/20 TBA
10/31/20    TBA Saturday 10/31/20 TBA
11/07/20    TBA Saturday 11/07/20 TBA
11/14/20    TBA Saturday 11/14/20 TBA
11/21/20    TBA Saturday 11/21/20 TBA
11/28/20    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/28/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/05/20    <None> Saturday (Nutcracker Tech Week) 12/05/20
(Nutcracker Tech Week)
12/12/20    TBA Saturday 12/12/20 TBA
12/19/20    TBA Saturday 12/19/20 TBA
12/26/20    <None> Saturday (Christmas Break) 12/26/20
(Christmas Break)
01/02/21    <None> Saturday (Christmas Break) 01/02/21
(Christmas Break)
01/09/21    TBA Saturday 01/09/21 TBA
01/16/21    TBA Saturday 01/16/21 TBA
01/23/21    TBA Saturday 01/23/21 TBA
01/30/21    TBA Saturday 01/30/21 TBA