321: Leaps/Turns 5/6- No recital

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (location info)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
08/18/20 - 04/13/21 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 13+/Teachers permission

Upcoming Meetings
08/18/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 08/18/20 4:30 PM
08/25/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 08/25/20 4:30 PM
09/01/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/01/20 4:30 PM
09/08/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/08/20 4:30 PM
09/15/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/15/20 4:30 PM
09/22/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/22/20 4:30 PM
09/29/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 4:30 PM
10/06/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 4:30 PM
10/13/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 4:30 PM
10/20/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 4:30 PM
10/27/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 4:30 PM
11/03/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 4:30 PM
11/10/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 4:30 PM
11/17/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 4:30 PM
11/24/20    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/24/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/01/20    <None> Tuesday (Nutcracker Tech Week) 12/01/20
(Nutcracker Tech Week)
12/08/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 4:30 PM
12/15/20    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 4:30 PM
12/22/20    <None> Tuesday (Christmas Break) 12/22/20
(Christmas Break)
12/29/20    <None> Tuesday (Christmas Break) 12/29/20
(Christmas Break)
01/05/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/05/21 4:30 PM
01/12/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 4:30 PM
01/19/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 4:30 PM
01/26/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 4:30 PM