322: Lyrical 5/ 6

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (location info)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
08/20/20 - 04/15/21 (30 weeks)

Waitlist

Ages  13+/teacher permission

Upcoming Meetings
10/29/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/29/20 4:30 PM
11/05/20    4:30 PM Thursday 11/05/20 4:30 PM
11/12/20    4:30 PM Thursday 11/12/20 4:30 PM
11/19/20    4:30 PM Thursday 11/19/20 4:30 PM
11/26/20    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/26/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/03/20    <None> Thursday (Nutcracker Tech Week) 12/03/20
(Nutcracker Tech Week)
12/10/20    4:30 PM Thursday 12/10/20 4:30 PM
12/17/20    4:30 PM Thursday 12/17/20 4:30 PM
12/24/20    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break) 12/24/20
(Christmas Break)
12/31/20    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break) 12/31/20
(Christmas Break)
01/07/21    4:30 PM Thursday 01/07/21 4:30 PM
01/14/21    4:30 PM Thursday 01/14/21 4:30 PM
01/21/21    4:30 PM Thursday 01/21/21 4:30 PM
01/28/21    4:30 PM Thursday 01/28/21 4:30 PM
02/04/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/04/21 4:30 PM
02/11/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/11/21 4:30 PM
02/18/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/18/21 4:30 PM
02/25/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/25/21 4:30 PM
03/04/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/04/21 4:30 PM
03/11/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/11/21 4:30 PM
03/18/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/18/21 4:30 PM
03/25/21    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/25/21
(Spring Break)
04/01/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/01/21 4:30 PM
04/08/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/08/21 4:30 PM
04/15/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/15/21 4:30 PM