304: Musical Theatre 3/4

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (location info)
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
08/19/20 - 04/14/21 (30 weeks)

Waitlist

Ages 10+

Upcoming Meetings
10/28/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 7:00 PM
11/04/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 7:00 PM
11/11/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 7:00 PM
11/18/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 7:00 PM
11/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/25/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/02/20    <None> Wednesday (Nutcracker Tech Week) 12/02/20
(Nutcracker Tech Week)
12/09/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 7:00 PM
12/16/20    7:00 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 7:00 PM
12/23/20    <None> Wednesday (Christmas Break) 12/23/20
(Christmas Break)
12/30/20    <None> Wednesday (Christmas Break) 12/30/20
(Christmas Break)
01/06/21    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 7:00 PM
01/13/21    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 7:00 PM
01/20/21    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 7:00 PM
01/27/21    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 7:00 PM
02/03/21    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 7:00 PM
02/10/21    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 7:00 PM
02/17/21    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 7:00 PM
02/24/21    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 7:00 PM
03/03/21    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 7:00 PM
03/10/21    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 7:00 PM
03/17/21    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 7:00 PM
03/24/21    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/24/21
(Spring Break)
03/31/21    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 7:00 PM
04/07/21    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 7:00 PM
04/14/21    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 7:00 PM